Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on October 28, 2016
I 'misplaced' my original charger and hoping it will turn up eventually but I was happy someone actually carried this at a reasonable price. It works great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
I ordered this because the original cord was misplaced during a move, and it was perfect. Charges quickly and I love that the wire is extra long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
I lost my OEM charger in a move and replaced it with this ABC Products charger. Everything works as it's described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
Works great, cord is longer than bose provided cord. Great alternative to a very expensive manufacturer charging cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2016
works perfectly, have an older model too. Nice alternative to buying strictly Bose replacement parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
great product works as advertised for a lot less than the 'official' Bose version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Works just as good as the one that would've cost me $50 thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
Works perfect and way cheaper than the replacement one from Bose!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse