BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on March 17, 2017
This is a FAST processor for the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Although used, runs as good as new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2012
Paired this with a ECS A885GM-A2 mobo, works really well for my NAS system. If you want some power behind your CPU, probably better to go with a phenom, but thsi one will do the trick for general purpose use, and it was quite cheap. I'm pleased.

Came with a CPU fan and heatsync (non-oem CPUs do of course), and putting it in was a snap (literally, just drop it in and snap the fan on, greased up and ready to go already).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2011
Bought this in conjunction with a motherboard and memory to update an older system. I was surprised at how capable this chip is running W7 very well with a fast boot and great performance. I am not gaming so I have no idea how it will run in that situation but for an economical good performing desktop at a fraction if Intel prices this is the one. Delivery was fast and the price was right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2011
This was exactly what i was looking for. Perfect Timing by amazon. Excelent Product id recommend put it together with an ASUS Motherboard they are just amazing too.

Sincerely,
Erdwing
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2013
This CPU has handled multiple app's. with ease in the two years that it has been operating in my HP microtower. That's why I've decided to use this new one in a project that I'm working on. Sure, there are faster processors but this one serves it's purpose nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2016
The pins broke..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2016
Worked as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2012
This is a pretty decent CPU for the price of a NEW one that comes with the heatsink and cooling fan. Perfect for the inexpensive system that I have built for my little girl. Easy to install and runs great at 3GHZ. I would recommend this CPU to anyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Worked very well. Computer is faster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse