Bubble Witch Saga 3 BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on August 31, 2017
I got this for my daddy a few monthes before he died with lung cancer. He loved it he took it everywhere. He said it was the best present he ever received and great quality too. Now it's hurried with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
the pendant looks really beautiful, but the time set in it is China's time, and it doesn't have a dial to correct the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
My siblings and I all pitched in to get my dad this watch for his birthday. It came much faster than originally noted. It's great! I am very pleased with my purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
AWESOME!! I bought this watch 2 weeks before my dads birthday and it got here a couple days before. He was VERY happy about it and liked it alot. The watch seems very sturdy and the chain is not too heavy or light. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
THIS POCKET WATCH IS COOL BUT IT'S SMALL, I THOUGHT IS GONNA BIT BIG AND THERE IS SOME SCRATCH. HOPEFULLY MY DAD WILL LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
It was pretty good for its price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
Everybody love the pocket watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
This is a great looking watch quartz movement and great feel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
My dad loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here