Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by NERD Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 15, 2013
This watch looks pretty nice and the wristband is adjustable with the right tools, as expected. The watch does self wind and you can manually wind it if you want to do that as well to ensure it does not run out of power. This is particularly important during the night. However, after owning the watch for just over a week it is already losing time and quickly becomes incorrect within hours of setting it. Though it is as advertised in every other respect, it simply does not function well...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2014
This is a really gorgeous watch, and it definitely gets noticed. I love watching one of the wheels in particular spin, and it looks great. The automatic part of this watch isn't the great, you will probably have to manually wind it. Also it isn't the best at keeping time. I check it in the morning and then it is good for the day generally, but it is often quite wrong each morning, and sometimes seems to stop even though it is well wound.

I recommend this watch for people who want a pretty timepiece for cheap but aren't that concerned about actually keeping time consistently with it. I do not recommend this timepiece for anyone who is essentially going to rely on it for time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2014
It was shipped to me already with cracked glass on the back of the watch; there is a glass window on the back of the watch that comes in contact with the wrist, instead of of just a metal back plate. This was cracked during shipping. Since it was on the back, and not too bad, I decided to get it sized properly and wear the watch anyway, because it looks great. After one day of wearing, the band broke. Which is just as well, because having to wind the watch constantly was annoying very quickly. Pros: looks great. Cons: not durable, doesn't keep time well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2014
Ever since I received it, it hasn't worked. Have notified Amazon. Waiting for a response from vendor and so far have not received any response. The watch however is beautiful. Would like to have a replacement as soon as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2013
Looks very cool and works very well! The links were somewhat difficult to take out but any watch store should be able to do that for you. Very cool watch for its price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
Watch came as stated. It a beautiful watch. Would order again in the future. It is a little big. Will need to size watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2013
In a 24 hour period of time this watch sometimes gains anywhere from 10 to 20 minutes or looses 10 to 20 minutes. It not even consistent either way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2014
It's exactly like the picture doesn't feel cheap the only thing that's kinda eh is that you have to reset it every time you wear it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2015
Very nice watch. My son liked it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here