Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 90 reviews
on September 12, 2017
As mentioned in the description, will NOT fit 995TS. I installed it on my TS with very little work, but it WILL NOT CHAMBER ROUNDS WITHOUT JAMS. I might get two or three rounds through, but it ALWAYS jams. I tried everything I can think of but no dice. Shame, looks great. Heed the manufacturer description, will not work on the TS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Really good quality . I put it on a new 9mm ts and just did a few minor things to make it fit. looks great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
Worked out great. Had to do a lot of fitting as this frame only works with the first generation Hi Point. Doesn't no fit the tactical hardware. At least it didn't until I got a hold of it. In the end, it turned out perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
Nice product but is a pain in the butt to install on new hi point carbines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
Need lot of work to fit the Hi-Point 995 TS. If you return it, you only get 70% of your money, and shipping cost if on you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2016
You have to carve out a piece "with a Dremel tool" in order to get the new version of the 995 rifle to work with this stock.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Took some time and a lot of cutting to get it in place. Once it was done, it is easy to take on and off. You will need a rotary tool to cut out what is necessary, but once you have the stock you can easily see where the material needs to be removed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
This aftermarket stock came in a box with all of the required nuts and bolts plus a few small options not included in the advertised sales promotionals. A nice touch! The ATI stock is much more rigid feeling and it puts some straight lines to a gun that prior to this wreaked of cheapness. It not only looks nicer but it feels nicer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2017
Pretty sweet! easily fits in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
Very nice replacement, mag release is a little annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse