Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by nw media outlet
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All discs are professionally resurfaced and cases are replaced. A3-4
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Aborto Eletrico Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 1, 2005
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. T Dio [DVD]
  2. Submissa [DVD]
  3. Despertar Dos Mortos [DVD]
  4. Veraneio Vasca Na [DVD]
  5. An Ncio de Refrigerante [DVD]
  6. Helic Pteros No C U [DVD]
  7. Qu Mica [DVD]
  8. F Tima [DVD]
  9. Love Song One [DVD]
  10. Constru O Civil [DVD]
  11. Hero Na [DVD]
  12. Conex O Amaz Nica [DVD]
  13. Fic Cient Fica [DVD]
  14. M Sica Urbana [DVD]
  15. Baader-Meinhof Blues N 1 [DVD]
  16. Que Pa S Esse? [DVD]
  17. Gera O Coca-Cola [DVD]
  18. Benzina [DVD][Instrumental]
  19. Fic O Cient Fica [DVD]
  20. M Sica Urbana [DVD]
  21. Baader-Meinhof Blues N 1 [DVD]

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers