This title is not currently available for purchase
The Accidental Demon Slayer (Demon Slayer series Book 1) by [Fox, Angie]
Kindle App Ad

The Accidental Demon Slayer (Demon Slayer series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 974 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Audio CD, Audiobook, CD
"Please retry"

Length: 292 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to The Accidental Demon Slayer (Demon Slayer series Book 1)

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From Booklist

Prim and proper preschool teacher Lizzie Brown is on the verge of her thirtieth birthday when her hitherto unknown grandmother shows up, quickly followed by a demon erupting out of her toilet who Lizzie surprisingly manages to blast into “a million flecks of light.” Raised by distant adoptive parents, Lizzie had no idea that she was born to be a demon slayer. Her granny, a biker who communes with spirits in a metal lawn shed, then takes her to join her coven of senior biker witches who will help her defeat the demons who want to kill Lizzie before she can go after them. Along the way, Lizzie meets sexy shape-shifter Dimitri Kallinkikos, a sometime griffin who claims to be her protector but may have a hidden agenda that will take her straight to hell. This rollicking paranormal comedy will appeal to fans of Dakota Cassidy, MaryJanice Davidson, and Tate Hallaway. --Diana Tixier Herald

Review

With its sharp, witty writing and unique characters, Angie Fox's contemporary paranormal debut is fabulously fun. --The Chicago Tribune

With its sharp, witty writing and unique characters, Angie Fox's contemporary paranormal debut is fabulously fun. --The Chicago Tribune

Product details

  • File Size: 834 KB
  • Print Length: 292 pages
  • Publisher: Love Spell (December 17, 2010)
  • Publication Date: December 17, 2010
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B004GNECK6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,271,398 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews