Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Ritter PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,354 reviews
on September 18, 2017
This chromebook was good at first but didnt last. We didnt buy extra insurance on it because laptops generally have a fairly long life if they arent damaged. This one just stopped working. what a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2017
I'm not very fond of chromebooks but this one gets the job done. It's decent for the price you pay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
This was the most worthless laptop that I have ever owned. It was not compatible with ebay selling functions. it did not stream video properly. It would shut down and/or loose the browser connection regularly.....for no apparently reason. And finally, the keyboard function became erratic and unusable. I do not recommend this product to anyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
Have had it now for a couple of years and it works well. OK for the price. Light in weight and battery lasts almost all day. Never got it to print on my HP 3030. We also bought an ASUS Chromebook. It costs more but is better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
Love this thing very cheap in price and works excellent chrome os is very limited to what you can do with it but i just use it for the chrome explorer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
Paid $145. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
This is a worthless piece of junk. The charging port is faulty and broke just when the warranty period ended. This is a well know problem on these chromebooks. I will NEVER buy anything by Acer again. Junk by a junk company. No support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
I love my new note book it is really fast and good quality on it. I really wanted a notebook and this is idea for any collage student
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2017
the charger don't work, plug does not fit in the chromebook, i purchased another charger still not not fit in chromebook to charge the computer to use, i purchased this a while back but have not used it till now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2017
k
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse