Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy Thor: Ragnarok available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno


on August 15, 2017
simple and extremely easy to use. bought this as a gift for my mother who is not computer educated, but wanted something simple for emails and "googling". no need for back ups. not complicated at all. my mom is now a pro on this computer
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
My son loves his computer! Thank you!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2018
Purchased 3 in total for my children. Arrived in excellent condition, packaging was on point, setup was easy! Great purchase for a first time kiddo to have their own computer and for access to all their educational tools!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2017
Very happy with the purchase of my Acer chrome book. For the price, I know I couldn't have done better. Great seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2017
Product received as described. Works Well for small Computing Needs and Travel. Only Complaint is it did not come with a Manual or Instructions on How to Download one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 25, 2018
Christmas gift for my grand daughter, she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2017
everything is good. I like the small 11 inch size as it is convenient and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 17, 2017
great product...very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2016
Love this Chromebook, It is my 3rd one and it fits my needs perfectly.
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here