Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 111-120 of 148 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 193 reviews
on June 26, 2012
-Excellent picture quality for the price range.
-Small and lightweight.
-HDMI, DVI, and VGA cords included.
-Good price
-Good for gamming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Have been using this for awhile now and find it is the best monitor I have ever used. Very bright, easy on the eyes and a joy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
Slapped my forehead after I found the exact same monitor (same product ID#) at Target for $10 less. Note: Not everything is cheaper on line!
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
this is a very nice screen im still trying to think of a way to take it from my parent and switch it with the one i have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
The price is very low for the excellence of this screen. It is very bright and light weight and built to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I needed an inexpensive second monitor to my laptop, and found this on sale for $149. Perfect for me and works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I love this monitor, it is really high quality and for the incredible price of $150 I cant complaint about anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
Good for the price. I bought this for playing CSGO. I like this monitor, color and shape are all great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
I got this monitor after my 8 year old dell monitor died and it works very well as a monitor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2012
Works great , images are clear and crisp , good for gaming , clear for text , good purchase , price was also good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse