Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Acid Random 303 has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Acid Random 303

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 30, 2013
"Please retry"
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.
$11.50 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

15 tracks Acid Techno and Experimental Acid from Sascha Müller.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 111 Random
  2. Blood Gang
  3. Acid Delirium
  4. Kinetische Kraft
  5. Painbreak
  6. Modulator
  7. Hand On Atoms
  8. Travelsequence
  9. Acid Test
  10. Remote Exit
  11. Bone Dancer
  12. Escape To Tomorrow
  13. The Warning
  14. Mental Organ
  15. Cargo Electronic

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 30, 2013)
  • Original Release Date: January 6, 2013
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Psychocandies
  • Run Time: 77 minutes
  • ASIN: B00B8C6XIM

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category