Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The HinterLands: Mining Game
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 24, 2013
This game is recommended for fans of terraria. I wish you'll add more stuff though. If you follow all of my suggestions I guarantee more 5 star ratings.
1. Add beds and night

2. Add more enemies

3. Add random online games

4. Add animals that give out food

5. Add furnaces to cook

6. Add snow, desserts, and swamps

7. Add more blocks including cactus, CHESTS, ores, tree seeds, glass, caves, and ladders. You can be an over achiever and make more blocks as you please.

8. Fix the crafting table bug. You have to stand close to the table to craft swords and stuff.

9. Make it easier to join someone else's game. And make it take a shorter time to get there.

There are many other needs to this game. PLEASE DON'T IGNORE THIS COMMENT! I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME AND IT WOULD MEAN A LOT TO ME IF YOU FOLLOWED MY SUGGESTIONS! [...].
0Comment| 108 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
His game is awesome it needs a lot of work but awesome and its free! Here are some things it needs, beds more monsters maby a boss and peaceful animals and also the guy in the logo for the game has a stone sword but the world's are like grass and one glitch if you dig far down you get stuck inside you inventory but still great game
0Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
This game give me hope for a future of computer games getting a tablet version, and if you don't have axcess to a computer, then this is the next best thing. As requested these are the list of things that I think need to be implemented next
1 torches
2 chests
3 ores
4 furnace
5 more mobs
6armor
7caves with chests
8 nights, beds cobwebs(to get the silk to make the beds
9 team, and PvP option menu
10 accessories, hermes boots, cloud in a bottle, etc
11 grappling hook.
Thanks for asking for help, and hope you read this and find it useful
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
You should add a some things like water creative mode ores beds nights armour more kinds of tools better multieplayer animals viligers chests seeds leavs for trees more mobs 3D glass better controles and maby money to buy things from viligers. It has great potentiol and could be as good as mine craft some day. I LOVE THIS GAME PLEAS TAKE MY SUGESTIONS INTO ACOUNT.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I rate this a five stars cause I really want them to add online so creaters make online or I will never play this game again I wanna play with my friends plz add online.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
play it now its so cool and stuff its like minecrafe so get it now i like it and i have the game its so cool so that's what I think
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
Please add creative mode and add host privileges like switch to creative and ban or kick players and make other players be in creative. Also add chests and ores like coal and all that stuff.Please make it easier to connect to an online game. Whoever made this game please READ THIS.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
It is a really cool game but it needs stone a of course crafting the crafting button does not work this is one of my favorite game s ever.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
the hinter lands is a great game but it will need improvement.they can add things like more information about the game.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
It is a good game it just needs some improvement like more things to craft and more blocks I think this is a great game and should be worked on
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse