Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on May 3, 2016
Very good western shooter that is older but still will work on all newer systems. I bought the game code because I have it on dvd but not 64 bit compatible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2014
This is another lazy, half-cocked broken port of a console game. I gave up on this version and played it on Xbox 360, and it was perfect on that version. Don't get this version, get the Xbox 360 version.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2015
I love it! It's awsome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2013
Gun is like a classic western movie meets grand theft auto. There's an open world, celebrity voices, missions, side missions and upgradeable equipment. The story is fine and serves its purpose with a couple good twists in. The biggest complaint for me is that it is very short.

If youre a fan of westerns this game is worth a shot, but dont expect the longevity of a modern gta or fallout.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2014
Amazing and funny adventures on the old far west , a little bit auotdated gra`phics but still good to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2014
for old gamers this is a must to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 23, 2014
Great game! I remember this game from my PS2 days! Brings back some memories! I would recomend this game from this seller! It retails on steam for $19.99 still, I got it for just a fraction of that price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2014
Good cowboy shooters were missing when this came out. "Blood" was out there but was rather buggy. This was a much improved cowboy shooter and lots of fun. Nothing since has just been like playing in a good, old cowboy movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 30, 2014
Brilliant game, absolutely a must have add to your collection of western shooters, this is right up there with call of Juarez and red dead
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here