BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by st vincent PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 19, 2015
Cheap and worthless..purchased this last year and just thought I got a faulty one..it started making a noise like it was burning and it finally just stopped working..using the one that was re-ordered recently and this one is now making the same noise when I leave it plugged it for more than 2 hrs. Total waste of time and money...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
It is a replacement that came from China, it doesn't Say Sony and only worked for less than a week.

Don't waste you're money on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
Delivery time was good. I've only used the AC adapter for a few days and it seem to be working OK. If anything changes I will update you guys....happy shopping! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
It was supposed be a original sony battery not copy and its no good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
It just died after few hours of use, you get what you pay for. Don't buy. Don't buy. Don't buy.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
stopped working less than a year after I bought it. It had a very touchy attachment to the computer too. If it wasn't laying in the right position it wouldn't charge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Its no Sony working well, but is not Sony
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
does not match laptop
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
This product is horrible! Don't buy this! It broke in 2 months of use, and now they say I cannot even return it! Spend a little more and get a better quality product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Won't charge laptop, also makes buzzing noise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse