Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on March 2, 2012
This dvd is not what you would expect. It looks like something someone made in their basement. It only has clips from 6 interviews and has no songs etc in here. The last interview is on a talk show and when they announced she was going to sing its cut off, not worth the money that was spent on it.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2014
Love her voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2014
a lot of great photos but all content has already been out there. nothing new. would have enjoyed being surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2013
It was very interesting to watch this. She is a great singer and to hear her life story behind the music is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2015
Early album that lacks the more powerful enthusiasm of the later works! Adele had some wonderful songs here but not many that sounded familiar! quick to deliver it so we got to hear it quickly! As an introduction it has merit! Amazon was right there, in no time, as always!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2014
its Adele how can you not love Adele?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2012
interesting video although not authorized by Adele, provided interesting information on her for those who are just getting to know her.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2015
I have not seen this, but unless people are dumber than I already believe! They won't by something for 7 or 8 bucks that they can get of the news stands for $2-3. This distributer couldn't even find a real picture of Adele. I am an expert by the way. Fake don't waste your money. All you need to know is she is British, Beautiful and extremely talented. Buy her Albums not this crap.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2011
This is really more a question than a review as I have not seen the product and I don't think I will based on the information in the product listing.

The description says: "ONE AND ONLY (unauthorized)is an excellent new documentary about Adele and contains everything you need to know about Adele, the new star in music business."

The product details also list the running time as 2 minutes. I'm certain that I'd be interested in knowing more information about Adele than could be presented in two minutes.

Update 2/8/13: I see that at some point they finally corrected the running time to 44 minutes. Still, we don't see that many people have viewed and reviewed this, so I'm still not inclined to take a chance, though I'm sure it would be interesting to know more about her life.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here