Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 88 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 92 reviews
on April 12, 2014
Mine just arrived in the mail. Great quality. Great price. I was looking for bracelets at my favorite outlets (Guess, Armani Exchange, etc) but lately they are kind of dull and uninspiring. This product is really colorful, creative in design, and well made. Of all the bracelets I own, this is possibly the best one!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
I had initially bought this from a different seller than the first option, that saved me a few dollars but was set to arrive in over a month, this came within about two weeks and was in good condition. Adjusting this isn't really easy, and the beads that extend after adjusting can get in the way if thy are not tied into the lining, but this looks and feels great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
Just as pic shows.leather I love real leather.I'll be ordering more.love tribel.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2015
The pull-strings at the bottom dangle like a pair or unsightly, pendulous nads. I have to do a great deal of one-handed acrobatics to tuck these in, and even then they remain irksome.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
It looks better in person that in the actual picture i enjoy it. it Build quality is very good. and people do notice it when been worn. i recommended it!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
The product was as described. It came in new and was packaged very well and individually. All of the bracelets i purchased came with it's own pouch and it is such attention to detail and quality that makes the purchase experiance so much sweeter and appreciated . A great buy and seller...Will definatelly recommend and buy from this seller again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Very cheaply made, it broke apart within the first week. What should have I expected for how much I paid?...anything but sturdy and well made. Oh well, I got what I paid for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Gave as a gift and was very well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2017
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2015
This was better than I expected given some of the reviews on alot of the jewelry on this site comparable to this. That being said I am slightly worried that the ends where the bracelets join may be subject to wear and end up coming unravelled and fall apart. But only time will tell that one.

Currently there is no reason to give this anything but 5 stars. Image is exactly how this looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse