Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Adore June - Keeb - Case / Sleeve for Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K760
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer conj2 conj2 conj2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Kiss Rocks Vegas Back to School STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2013
This keyboard cover is a nice product and will do it's job. Just be aware that it is very floppy and just a lined bag with 2 velcro closures. There is no rigidity to it at all. I thought it would be a little stiffer and not like a sock. I'm still happy with the product and would purchase another.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
It fits a little snug and for what you get it's overpriced, but It was the only case I could find for my Logitech keyboard.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
Its a nice looking carry bag for the keyboard, but its one flaw is that it does not proect the keys on the keyboard at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
It is good as it keeps my wireless keyboard clean and not being damaged by my backpack or bag. It is nice. I recommend any of you to have it if you plan to travel with the wireless keyboard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
The case is okay it serves it's purpose. However, I added some cardboard to make it a little stiffer to prodect the solar panel and keys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
Great case - holds the keyboard perfectly. I'd given it 5 stars if it weren't so expensive. Other than that, I really enjoy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
It does the job, keeping my keyboard safe and clean in my laptop bag.
Totally worth it. Get yourself one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
The main complaint is that they don't ship to Canada. I had arrange for a relative to in the US to receive the item and forward it. Apparently the vendor does not think Canadians are worthy of a sales effort. That said, the product is great. Logiteck should consider marketing it with their solar keyboard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Could not find a more ridged case, but this does offer some protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Great Price and hard to locate in the stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here