Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on November 24, 2013
they work very well, just sprinkle on the carpet when each new vac bag is installed, and they keep the bag smelling very fresh. We have two large dogs and we used to toss out the bags well before they were full due to the dog hair smell, no more, these work great at killing that odor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2015
I expected a nice clean fresh lemon smell but there is a waxy smell that to me is unpleasant and takes away from the fresh clean scent of lemon
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.THE PACKS I RECEIVED WERE OLD & SUN BLEACHED IN APPEARANCE & THEY KIND OF SMELLED MORE LIKE A 'URINAL MINT'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
Not sure how old these packages were as the 'chips' were melted together and were actually one large chip. However, it broke into smaller pieces easily enough and continued to provide clean smelling vacuuming experiences for the last 5 uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Nicer fragrance while running the vacuum cleaner. Smells a lot better than that "wet dog" smell we usually get when sweeping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Love how good my cabin smells when I vacuum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
have always loved the scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Expensive but does the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
This product has a light fresh smell. Not over powering. Package is small but really does the job. Smells great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here