Kindle Price: $4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) by [Linde, K.A]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 126 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Ascension Series (3 Book Series)

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$4.99

Length: 339 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Chance to win daily prizes
Try Amazon App features for more chances to win. No purchase necessary. Learn more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"With rich romance and twisty political intrigue,THE AFFILIATE is a breakneck fantasy ride that's perfect for fans of THE SELECTION or THRONE OF GLASS." --Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TRUTHWITCH

"Linde delivers a lush, evocative fantasy full of thrills and romance. I can't wait to read the next book!"--Gennifer Albin, New York Times bestselling author CREWEL

"Hold on tight! These twists will leave you reeling! Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy anyfantasy lover." --Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of THE GREAT HUNT


"THE AFFILIATE is a lush world of myth, prophecy, andpolitics,filled with sexy kings and princes, a scheming court, and athousand years of mystery. I couldn't put it down!" --Bethany Hagen, author of LANDRY PARK

About the Author

K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more thantwenty novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. Shehas aMasters degree in political science from the University ofGeorgia, wasthe head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at theUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as thehead coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasynovels,geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.

She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

Visit her online at kalinde.com and on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @authorkalinde.

Join her newsletter at kalinde.com/subscribe for exclusive content, free books, and giveaways every month.

Product details

  • File Size: 4299 KB
  • Print Length: 339 pages
  • Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc. (September 15, 2015)
  • Publication Date: September 15, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B012RU16BW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #9,596 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on July 1, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
51 helpful votes
52 helpful votes
|
on September 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on September 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1)