Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by bull_moose
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

After Hours

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 1, 1999
$47.99 $43.19

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Happy Times
  2. Captain's Song
  3. Theme For Ernie
  4. Detour Ahead
  5. 4 Flights Up
  6. People
  7. Look What I Found
  8. Hindsight
  9. I'm A Fool To Want You
  10. Goodbye
  11. Confluence
  12. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  13. Caravan

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 1, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Go Jazz Records
  • ASIN: B00000J89T
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,841,747 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's David Hazeltine Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: comfort booties heels, womens black bootie, womens low heel boot black suede