& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 2 left in stock - order soon.
Sold by SourceMedia and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Afterhours Club Mix has been added to your Cart
FREE Shipping. Details
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Big_Box_Bargains!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Afterhours Club Mix

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, July 5, 2011
$2.49 $1.74

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

Vicious Vic s credentials as a US electronic music pioneer are undeniable...in the ever-changing world of American dance music Vicious Vic is an originator leading the club into its renaissance. A veteran to the East Coast rave scene he helped give the Caffeine Sound of the New York underground global recognition by DJing alongside such American DJ luminaries like Frankie Bones, DJ Micro, Joey Beltram, Scott Henry, Charles Feelgood, Dieselboy, DJ Icey, Bad Boy Bill, Keoki, Josh Wink, DJ Irene, Christopher Lawrence, George Acosta, Donald Glaude, Richard Humpty Vission, and Rabbit in The Moon... Along with crossing continents spinning everywhere from New York to Hong Kong Vic teamed up with long time friend Micro under the alias Progression to produce widely successful remixes and original compositions including the club smash Reach Further . Vic has produced and remixed popular singles on such dance music heavyweight labels as Atlantic, Universal, Arista, UK s Open label formed by the Ministry of Sound, Strictly Rhythm, Nervous/Sorted, Adrenalin, and Black Sunshine Esp-Sun, remixes include featured artist such as, Flo-Ride, Ludacris, Taylor Dayne and Jason Derulo. In addition to releasing multiple dance floor singles and remixes on other various electronic independent record labels, his DJ mix compilations consisted of Capsule , Trance Voyages , The Progressive Experience , and World of Trance . Vic is chief operator of the widely successful Moist Music Electronic Dance label, dedicated to continuing the upstanding legacy of American dance music.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 54 [Tony Puccio Remix]
  2. Shadows In The Dark [Mehrbod & Darren Correa House Mix]
  3. This Night [Victor Vango Dub Remix]
  4. Freak Out [Low Pro Dub Remix]
  5. F__k My Rhythm [Carbon's Parlours Beats Hard Remix]
  6. Hasta Mañana [Jeff T Remix]
  7. Run It [Defunct! Remix]
  8. Reverb [Vicious Vic Remix]
  9. Wetgroovin
  10. Weekend [Josh The Funky 1 Remix]
  11. Walking on Sunshine [Fleetside Remix]
  12. Mi Discoteka [Rabbit In The Moon Remix]
  13. Crowd Pleaser [D-Xtreme & Nology Remix]
  14. Hemisphere [Retroid Magic Sphere Mix]

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 5, 2011)
  • Original Release Date: July 5, 2011
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Moist Music
  • ASIN: B004XD0410
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #236,979 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers