Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Against Me!: New Wave (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Fourth studio full length from Against Me! Originally released in 2007, New Wave marked the Florida rock band's first album on a major label with Sire signing them on for what would become one of their most acclaimed albums to date (the album even went on to win Spin's best album of the year for 2007). The album features production by Butch Vig (of Nevermind fame) with guitarist/vocalist Laura Jane Grace handling the songwriting throughout. Includes "Thrash Unreal," "White People For Peace," "Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart" with Tegan Quinn, and more. 10 tracks in all pressed up on limited edition yellow split vinyl. Only 1800 copies pressed.

Product details

  • Vinyl
  • Label: Asbestos Records
  • ASIN: B01M16YA3D
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #291,318 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Against Me! Store

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers