Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $11.00 (73%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Age of Order (Age of Order Saga Book 1) by [North, Julian]

Age of Order (Age of Order Saga Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 177 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Age of Order Saga (3 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 415 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 12 - 18
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"There's no shortage of YA sci-fi yarns that focus on the gap between haves and have-nots. But North's entry is superlative, and his well-rendered setting is a more interesting conceit than Suzanne Collins' similar Panem in The Hunger Games... A promising debut that re-energizes tropes in the dystopian sci-fi genre." -- Kirkus (Starred Review & Kirkus Indie Book of the Month Selection)
                                                                                                                                                                   
"Age of Order is a dazzling debut novel that we are tempted to call the best the genre has seen since the original Hunger Games--except that Age of Order is actually the more skillfully crafted story." -- Dystopianrealm.com (5/5 Stars, Top 10 YA Dystopian Novel Selection)
      
 
"[T]he engaging characters, suspenseful storyline and expert world building will keep readers entertained and spellbound." --RT Book Reviews  

"Age of Order is powerfully charged with rich characters and a dynamic story line. One of the BEST new Y/A books we've reviewed!" -- Chanticleer Book Reviews                                                                                                                                                                                                   
"The story itself is immensely creative... Setting up a wealth of mysteries before pulling back the veil on each, it's hard to escape the grasp of this book" -- US Review of Books (Recommended)
          
"I recommend this novel for anyone who enjoyed The Windup Girl, but also for anyone who wants to read a fast paced and interesting story about inequality and the struggle that comes with it." --Dutch Book Chick    
                                                                                                                                                                                                              
"Fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will find plenty to love in this enthralling, fast-paced story filled with richly drawn characters" -- BestThrillers.com

About the Author

I’ve been writing since I could grab a pencil (remember those?) Then I had kids. Not much time for writing anymore. Until they started school… in New York City. I’m not from here, and the tumult of that experience inspired me to write AGE OF ORDER. Now I write what I’m feeling, and let the rest flow from there. I hope you enjoy it.

Product details

  • File Size: 1808 KB
  • Print Length: 415 pages
  • Publisher: Plebeian Media (February 6, 2017)
  • Publication Date: February 6, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N25QE72
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #72,541 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


177 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 177 reviews

February 10, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
March 6, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
March 30, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 23, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
June 12, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 9, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
February 16, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
April 5, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Age of Order (Age of Order Saga Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Age of Order (Age of Order Saga Book 1)