Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by All is Bright STEM Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 19, 2015
Exploded the first time I used it! I had the air cork with the "pink" balloon and it worked great. This one, TERRIBLE!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 13, 2014
i love the product system as a whole but this one balloon for whatever reason was a little wonky for lack of better terminology! which is bound to happen...so don't take my 3 stars to mean the whole system isn't great cause it is. and these balloons are cheap enough to replace.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2014
Bought as gift for husband. He's tried multiple gadgets to seal his wine. This is the one he says works. Vacuum pumps, special plugs, etc., are resting in the drawer now.

UPDATE: December 2014. Gave my husband more balloons in his stocking this a.m. They're so small we lose them. The ones we haven't lost still work well, none have broken. Merry Christmas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2015
Takes some practice getting the balloon to push down onto the liquid level and fill up the sides of the bottle in order to completely eliminate an air pocket over the wine. Lasted about 4 months of weekly use before needing replacement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2016
This product was a waste. Neither the original balloon or this replacement lasted more than 2-3 uses. I didn't own the thing long enough to even get a sense for whether it was having any benefit on the wine. Just stick a cork in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2015
not a good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2014
Balloon was good but started deflating after extended use. Still a better idea than anything else on market.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2013
now that i have learned how to use this product and not over inflate the balloons seem to last well and they do such a good job of preserving wine for more than a day or two!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2014
great way to keep wine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2014
My Husband LOVES this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here