Lyft Check out Santa's new ride Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Cyber Monday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All is Bright STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Cyber Monday Deals: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 8, 2016
Its a Beauitful watch but a little to big for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
Pretty watch. It's a little heavy on a dainty wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
Trully dissapointed!! When I opened the box ! The clock did not had the pins of the bracelet! I won't recommend this product ! E
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
The watch is lovely but a little heavy. This is my first time buy Akribos watch (I see it's low price when on sale)
The box is too large but look expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Cheap gold coating wears off after second time of wearing it. Total waste of money do not buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
my wife loves it. although the instructions to set the time were confusing so i had to figure it out on my own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
This wristwatch does not look anything like it appears on the web. The worst is that it is not true to size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
It was wrapped very securely and came in a very nice velvet box. This watch is beautiful. I just love it. It's a little heavy but I like that. Its the newest style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
Big, bold, and beautiful. Stack some bangles and other bracelets with it and really make a statement! This watch is not as small as it looks, it's a large chunky watch and looks wonderful on. Compliments from everyone who sees it... For the price, you won't do any better!
Highly recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here