Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 96 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 214 reviews
on January 5, 2015
This album has many great songs with very good vocals and spirited harmony's along with driving instrumentals. Definitely not the
one or two good song albums many groups put out. There is actually only 3 songs I find less than perfect but I will not name them
so you can choose your own favorites! Best is being able to hear some of each song on amazon so you know the songs you want most are on the album. Sadly many albums do not have that feature. Not really a quiet evening album but great to get you moving!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
cd in great shape
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
Plays great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
This is a good deal for anybody looking for most of their hits.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
This CD and shipping only coming to about $4 was cause for suspicion, but no need once opened. You can tell the seller was VERY concerned about the CDs safety. No scratches, nothing out of place, about 4 layers of protective casing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Love this cd! My old one got all scratched up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
How could this be bad. Got this for my son. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
A++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
This is a great collection of AIC's songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I bought this album for dirt cheap. I usually do not buy entire albums but there were so many songs I wanted that it was cheaper to just buy the whole thing. This is not a live album, it is the studio recordings like you hear on the radio. Definitely a great buy if you like 90's grunge bands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.99
$7.98
$5.99
$3.99

Need customer service? Click here