Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by All is Bright PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 22, 2017
Good condition, works well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2013
I really can't even begin describing just how awesome this game is, you really just need to look up a video review of it off of youtube for a much better picture of what you're getting yourself into. This game is not for the unskilled or faint of heart...period. There is so much fun and challenge to be had with this game, that it is an easy recommendation from me to anyone. That is...if you even have the guts to complete it. Think of it this way: Original Contra for NES multiplied by 5 for intensity and tripled in overall length with a similar demand for unfettered skill with a controller equals Alien Hominid. Buy it...now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2013
This is a must own of you are a fan of fast and furious shooters that go beyond ridiculous! Like Metal Slug with Alien protagonists, the humor and charm of this game plus it's amazing visuals and insane gameplay makes this one worth owning. Wait until you reach the final boss battle. You'll die over and over again, and fall in love with this challenging game if you are into these kind of games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 1, 2015
I love this game! I haven't played it since it first came out on GameCube and being to buy it brand new essentially with case and manual brings sooo much joy and happiness to me! Overall, nothing beats get a new complete old game! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2016
A few scratches that would mess up the game's soundtrack but overall its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2014
This game is so aggravating but so entertaining. Best played with two players, after a healthy does of aspirin. There's so much going on! I would not recommend this for those sensitive to motion or prone to seizures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2015
This made a fun gift & is a blast to play. Everything was in perfect shape. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2016
grandson loves the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2012
This is a fantastic game! I recommend this to anyone who likes Contra. (Basically anybody who likes beat-em-ups or 2D Side-scrollers with over the top action.) 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2014
How can you NOT love this game?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here