List Price: $10.99
Save: $5.49 (50%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime
FREE delivery:
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
March 15 - 16 on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon. Details
Fastest delivery: Saturday, March 13
Available to ship in 1-2 days.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
To All the Boys I've Love... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
$3.99 delivery: March 12 - 17
Used: Acceptable | Details
Condition: Used: Acceptable
Comment: STICKER RESIDUE. COVERS AND PAGES CREASED AND WORN. SOME DISCOLORATION. Acceptable -The covers are intact but may have creases. Pages may have a number of folds/creases and may include considerable notes and highlighting but text is legible. Thank you for shopping with Goodwill of Dayton Ohio. All items we sell are in used condition, if you have any questions please feel free to email us.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$5.48
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Justsomedeals
$9.88
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Mostly Tomatos
$6.05
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: OneStop Deals
Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


To All the Boys I've Loved Before (1) Paperback – January 26, 2016

4.7 out of 5 stars 4,886 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$5.50
$5.48 $1.21

"Turkey's Eggcellent Easter" by Wendi Silvano
Easter is almost here—and Turkey knows just how to celebrate. He’s going to win the eggstra-special Easter egg hunt! | Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before (1)
  • +
  • P.S. I Still Love You (2) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)
  • +
  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean (3) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)
Total price: $16.77
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions


From the Publisher

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Lara Jean’s personality—goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naïve when it comes to boys—give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother’s death (even when they’re at one another’s throats)." ― Publishers Weekly, starred review

"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love." ― Kirkus

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. -- Booklist ― March 15, 2014

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn. ― School Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW

One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014 ― TeenVogue.com

"This book is amazing." ― HelloGiggles.com

"A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." ― Booklist

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before series, now Netflix movies. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Product details

  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers; Reprint edition (January 26, 2016)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1442426713
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1442426719
  • Reading age : 12 years and up
  • Lexile measure : 630L
  • Grade level : 7 - 9
  • Item Weight : 11.2 ounces
  • Dimensions : 5.5 x 1 x 8.25 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 4,886 ratings

Women's History Month
Celebrate women who led the way. Hear their stories

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
4,886 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2018
Verified Purchase
66 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2015
Verified Purchase
83 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 24, 2018
Verified Purchase
26 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 31, 2018
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Carly
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy and enjoyable read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 24, 2018
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Louise Marley
5.0 out of 5 stars To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 12, 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Shelby Amess
5.0 out of 5 stars An exciting start to an incredible trilogy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on July 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Holly Baker
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute YA
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 2, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Rachel
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely warms your heart
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 29, 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: korean kids, letter books, my big farm book