Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on May 23, 2014
Good fit, well made and very comfortable for me at least. AE still make shoes that fit as they used to (boring old man music starts in the background, no wait its Led Zep) although as well as better fitting shoes the summers were more summery and girls... well lets just say life seemed simpler then and shoes were what they said they were as opposed to half the stuff I buy these days.

In short good shoe and good price in the sale.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 24, 2017
These shoes fit very well (even in size 11 ½ B), look good and have fine craftsmanship. And, since I have several very old pairs of Allen Edmonds dress shoes, I expect that these will wear well too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
The Allen Edmonds Nashua 8D which I already own, is too big and loose: so I purchased an Allen Edmond 7.5 D which is too tight! Size variation quality control needs a lot to be fixed by Allen Edmonds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2016
The fit and comfort is great per my spouse, but both of us think the brown is too light. A darker brown would have rated a 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2012
Bought these shoes Christmas 2011 for my husband. He had a pair that were so worn out and even after polishing, just did not look nice. Found the exact same pair and size. He loves them! Great with dress slacks, jeans and shorts.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2016
Shoes arrived promptly. Size was (N), but were too wide for me. I normally wear a 14AA in Alan Edmonds shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2015
Nice looking shoes, however I had to return them twice with little use for the sole coming unglued from the tip of the shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband. The fit is perfect. The shoe is beautiful. lovely leather. Looks great with jeans or slacks. My husband is on his feet for long periods and says they are supportive and comfortable all day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 25, 2016
Happy with fast delivery and proper fit, though I know my size in this M brand of shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2017
Nice shoe, but not a good fit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here