Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Aloha from Hawaii via Sat... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in excellent condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite

Extra Tracks, Live

4.7 out of 5 stars 188 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "cd dvd live"

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Live, April 28, 1998
$3.16 $1.68
$0.70 extra savings coupon applied at checkout.
Sorry. You are not eligible for this coupon.

Frequently bought together

  • Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite
  • +
  • Elvis: Ultimate Gospel
  • +
  • 30 #1 Hits
Total price: $22.75
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

A billion watched the live broadcast of this concert. The resultant double album went multi-platinum, and now, for its 25th anniversary, it's being reissued with five bonus tracks left off the original release! 29 songs in all.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Introduction: Also sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey)
  2. See See Rider
  3. Burning Love
  4. Something
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. Steamroller Blues
  7. My Way
  8. Love Me
  9. Johnny B. Goode
  10. It's Over
  11. Blue Suede Shoes
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. I Can't Stop Loving You
  14. Hound Dog
  15. What Now My Love
  16. Fever
  17. Welcome to My World
  18. Suspicious Minds
  19. Introductions By Elvis
  20. I'll Remember You
  21. Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  22. An American Trilogy
  23. A Big Hunk O' Love
  24. Can't Help Falling In Love
  25. Blue Hawaii
  26. Ku-U-I-Po
  27. No More
  28. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  29. Early Morning Rain

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 28, 1998)
  • Original Release Date: April 28, 1998
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks, Live
  • Label: RCA
  • Run Time: 75 minutes
  • ASIN: B00000638B
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 188 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #7,971 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Elvis Presley Store

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

February 18, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 14, 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 10, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
June 13, 2009
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 27, 2005
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: rca recordings, music live, hawaii music, hawaii gifts, cds live concerts, bear family records blues