Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon startrek startrek startrek  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

I Am Not A Human Being
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on May 30, 2017
Not a fan of Lil Wayne but I do understand his significance to the hip-hop world. That being said, the Amazon download now available is 10 tracks vs. the 12 track release coming in a few weeks, not 13 as some folks suggest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2016
Yes, Lil Wayne is the greatest of all time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2016
Awesome CD, I don't have anything negative to say. If you are a lil Wayne fan, this is a MUST HAVE in the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2014
A lot of people don't like this CD, and I don't really don't know why. It's classic Lil Wayne. If you like him, you'll like this, if you don't like him, you won't like this.

Give it a shot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2017
Fire!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2016
delivered as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2015
I like this CD, it makes a very nice sound to play in CD player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2014
Top 5, no doubt!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2010
With the exception of about one or two tracks the rest of this album is really good no Carter III obviously but a solid record. and I would add that two of the songs are great! and would fit in easily with a Carter III calaber album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse