Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on August 2, 2017
Glad I Olympic bought 2 books from this series. I thought they looked like cute boojs, but my kiddos never got in to them. Don't even think I made it half way through book before they were asking for a different book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
MY GREAT GRANDAUGHTER LOVES THE BOOK AND IT IS EASY FOR HER TO READ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2017
Amelia Bedelia is great for teaching ESL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
Item as described. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Amelia Bedelia books are a "Hoot!" This one is funny and entertaining, easy for grade schoolers to read and just one of many Amelia Bedelia books on the market. My granddaughter loves them all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Cute and funny - mu granddaughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
Hillarious easy reading for my 6yr old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
I gave these as a gift and the recipient just let me know it is missing th first 4 pages of the story!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
My daughter loves Amelia bedilia we get a kick out of all of the books! Super fun and funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
My daughter loves it! I knew it would be the perfect gift because she likes Amelia Bedelia and loves cats and on top of that, there's a little girl in the story named Sarah, same as my daughter so she loved that, too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse