Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on September 6, 2014
This was a very inclusive look at our American Society today, and just how far we have deviated away from our founding principles. It just struck me how totally, mentally, lost our nation is. Our principles have deteriorated to the point of mass confusion. Where has our work ethic gone? Our individuality? Our self reliance? Are we truly, only worth what the Gov't. can give us? The reality of our condition, is that most people won't read this book or even understand it if they do. Why? Because we have been dumbed down to the point of total reliance on an entity that truly demeans every aspect of our very existence. Never in our history has our people leaned so strongly on our Gov't., who (By the way) does not have an ounce of empathy for its people. A Gov't that can only demand more, while giving less. A Gov't. that wants to put us back in the chains of dependancy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Things you may have thought of in the back of your mind are exposed in this work. A fantastic eye opener to the underbelly of American politics and the solutions outlined are spot on! Those who think there is not much difference between republicans and democrats will have those thoughts solidified. This should be required reading before any child is granted a high school diploma but it most surely will not be. In fact, I would not be surprised if this book is banned from any high school or college library.THIS IS A MUST READ. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Mr. Corsi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Identifies where America is going wrong! The crooks are in Washington DC!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
America is for sale. Look all around us. Jerome Corsi is knowledgeable, informed and tells it like it is Depends on your perspective..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Good book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
Not only does he explain Americas problems and what caused them but has great ideas on how to start turning this country around
We could once again be the great country and world leader that we. once were. I also like that he doesn't put the blame on one party or the other..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
PHENOMENAL READ!!PHENOMENAL READ!! A PART OF HISTORY THAT MUST BE UNDERSTOOD, IN ORDER TO ABLE TO UNDERSTAND THE FUTURE!! A MUST READ!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
This is a real to life result to what is happening in America. Corsi is knowledgeable in his field and has written other good books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2009
If you REALLY want to know what is going on in America, the world and the emerging globalist economy buy this book!

It is thoroughly documented with end notes and references for every claim stated and charge levied.

What becomes clear is the concerted effort by the International Monetary Fund and the World Trade Organization along with every major government in the world to develop a world economy with a world currency using the Euro as a blueprint.

Obama may be leading the charge to the emerging New World Order and the destruction of American sovereignty and economy, but it is MUCH bigger than any single president.

There is a storm coming. Those who are wise enough to try and prepare for an economic Katrina would be wise to buy this book and read it for all that it is worth.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2010
Superb book, one that should be read by every one interested in understanding what politicians have done to us!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse