Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
American Contemporary Cha... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

American Contemporary Chamber Music

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 18, 1997
$4.39 $1.95

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Variations for cello on a Hymn Tune
  2. Sonata for piano: I
  3. Sonata for piano: II
  4. Sonata for piano: III
  5. Modal Variartions for piano
  6. Allegro for violin & piano
  7. Experience, for string quintet
  8. On Course, for string quartet: Movement 1
  9. On Course, for string quartet: Movement 2
  10. On Course, for string quartet: Movement 3
  11. On Course, for string quartet: Movement 4
  12. On Course, for string quartet: Movement 5
  13. String quartet No 2 'In Memoriam Shostakovich': Movement 1
  14. String quartet No 2 'In Memoriam Shostakovich': Movement 2

Product details

  • Performer: Eric Funk, Paula Diehl, Moyzes Quartet, Daniel Buranovsky
  • Composer: Phillip Koplow, Marden Pond, Alfred Hoose, Betty R. Wishart, Paula Diehl, et al.
  • Audio CD (November 18, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mmc Records
  • ASIN: B000004AGE
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,367,768 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers