Lyft Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on January 28, 2014
I have several older versions as well but jentleson's updates are worth the newer version. There sidebars of information are really informative and give nice insights and the online connections to read and do more are worth the time and trouble. Well laid out for easy on the eyes reading and easy to highlight and mark. A keeper for my library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2017
This is a very interesting and informative text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2017
good novel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2015
If you want to learn about American Foreign Policy, this is the book. It easy to read, it has great examples and helps you to understand the realities of policy and national security.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 2, 2017
I'm satisfied with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2016
Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 4, 2014
This is a textbook and for the serious student of American Foreign Policy---but there is none better and I have used it in the classroom since its first edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 28, 2009
i enjoyed the fact that we can learn foreign policy fundamentals from an expert whose writing style flows like a novelist, instead of the dry old textbook form assigned to so many courses. his son adam id also in possesion of a progressive yet historiacally rooted mind :). great book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2016
Thorough and unbiased. A wealth of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2013
Confused with American Foreign Policy? Start here. I had to read this for a class, it is well written, easily understood, gets to the point, is backed with evidence and history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse