Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: American Man: Greatest Hits Vol. II
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
84
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 15, 2010
Can he get any better? He's at the top already. Vol. 1 was great, this one is even better than that one...You can't go wrong ever with music from Trace Atkins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
I can not find any of the music I purchased for Amazon. I loved every album, but not willing to risk buying and it getting lost and not having it anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2010
I really like this CD and look forward to buying more from this artist. I really appreciate the fast service I recieved from my sales group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
TRACE STAYS TRUE TO HIS COUNTRY ROOTS AND LOVE FOR COUNTRY IN THIS COLLECTION. i WOULD RECOMMEND THIS FOR ANYONE WHO LOVES COUNTRY MUSIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2008
I bought this CD for my husband. He keeps it in his car. He listens to it everyday and enjoys it. Our 2 sons borrow it and enjoy it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2010
BEST OF THE BEST... TRACE AT HIS BEST. FROM BAD BOY TO SOFT AND TENDER TO PROUD AMERICAN. HE IS WHAT HE IS AND THIS IS WHAT YOU GET.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2009
A great cd. Send it to our troops, they will love it. Not only is it good musically, it has a great message for our troops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2009
Very good music for those who like country music like I do Vidalia Trader News recomends this artist and all of his songs.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
supposed to be new but when I got it the case was cracked and it was bought for a gift so i was not real happy about this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
TRACE ADKINS IS THE MAN. I HAVE ALOT OF HIS CD'S AND WOW HE IS JUST IT. I SAW HIM IN CONCERT ONCE AND WAS TOTALLY HOOKED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse