Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on January 19, 2015
Okay, yes, I will agree that these "American Pie" spin-off movies can be tiresome but is you take this one out of the context of the others it is pretty funny and the cast is very charming. The only thing that lost a star for me was the insistence on having a Character that is always taken from the Stifler character. And no one is the original and it just seems forced. But I did have some fun and though this isn't for everyone (a very hard R rating) most adults with a pretty good sense of humor should enjoy this. Loved the cast but it is time for Eugene Levy to find money somewhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
needed this to finish out the movie set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
It was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2011
if you own the first 6, or is it 7? movies, might as well get this one.

made about the same as the last 4 of them, funny parts and no famous people, not enough nudity either, but cute movie.

if you like any of the american pie movies starting with number 4, then you will like this one, if not don't bother, but i did like it.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
This movie won't win any prizes for its acting, but I found the male characters real.

The females were a bit of a disappointment, with the exception of Beth Behrs as Heidi and Louisa Lytton as Imogen. I sort of wished the directors had put Lytton as one of the main female cast members as the other 2 were rather bland.

Overall, it is better than some of the other American Pie movies, but I suggest you rent instead of buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
Had no disk in box and quarter of film wrap on it. I would never recommend the seller !!
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
Would not play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
I am by far a prude, but this movie was a waste of my time. The story line was really hard to find,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
The American Pie franchise has taken on a life of its own, but in this case the story was not plausible, the behaviors did not match the characters, and the entire movie wound up as nothing more than bubblegum for the eyes.

It is worth watching once, but is not an event movie, not great, just something fairly good to watch when you don't particularly feel invested in the time needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
Dumb and funny at the same time. I love no brainier comedies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse