Industrial Deals HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Save $20 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on December 31, 2014
This is one of my favorite albums by Brad Paisley. Brad is All-American. He represents everything that America should be...his songs are so uplifting because many of them are about unity, accepting differing opinions. American Saturday Night is no different. It's about celebrating what makes this country, and Country Music so great. This album represents every reason why he is my favorite artist of all time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2018
I LOVE BRAD PAISLEY. AFTER SEEING HIM IN CONCERT, HE IS AN EXCEPTIONAL MUSICIAN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2018
Perfect fit, quick shipping, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon April 18, 2010
Excellent.

Fun.

Catchy.

Brad Paisley is a great country music artist. I had to actually laugh when I saw a couple of one star reviews.

This is fun to listen to. Brad's ballads are always good. This CD features a great blend of the fast and slow to fit many tastes. A strong 5 star effort from the Country Music Superstar.

By the way, this guy can play the guitar with the best of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2017
I just love this guy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2018
Very nice piece of music. Great to listen in car! Perfect guitar and very good lyrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2017
Being a big fan of Brad Paisley, this CD continues to show how well he makes music and the diversity of material. A unique sound all Brad Paisley.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2013
Brad Paisley albums are American, hometown, and full of humor. Brad & his Paisley Telecaster guitar make for a uniquely country experience. No one plays a guitar with as much skill and tremendous finger picking skill as Brad. Noteworthy songs are American Saturday Night, Welcome to the Future, and Then (all hits off this album).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2013
Brad Paisley is one of my favorite artists and every album is both an event and a treat and American Saturday Night does not disappoint. If you haven't heard him check him out he has a range of styles and I'm sure you will find at least one song that is worth the price of the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2015
Brad Paisley is a modern country classic. Great album. Shows his appreciation for comedy in some of the silly songs. They'll make you smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here