Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 6, 2014
I have used this brand for past 10 years and I know how it looks. After I opened this set, I immediately saw the differences. Outside looked almost same, but inside was poorly made. The fabric from several area was broken, the thin layer of fabric only overs the bottom and left 4 sides open. I went to Walmart and bought the same set, it looked much better and it's only $65. I have uploaded some photos for you to compare. I just realized that most of the 5 star reviews the reviewer only has 1 or a few reviews. Maybe they are fake 5 star reviews.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
1313 comments| 723 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Ummm yeah, it's tiny. Would be a good set for a single person but definitely not for a family. Nice looking set....just very small!!!
review image
11 comment| 115 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
Best value ever. Super cheap feel once opened. Super light. Gym bag has a sturdy somehow bent hard plastic bottom with two wheels and it's about as long as the carry on is tall
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2017
I am very pleased with my new luggage. It has held up well to a trip from US to South Africa. And it looks good too! Light weight but strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
I travel a lot for work, and this set is perfect. Months later and they still look brand new. No problems with zippers or pull bars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2017
Well made, great performance handle a 12 hour flight like a champ! Easy to clean with a damp cloth, easy to store, light weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
luggage was bought for granddaughter who is taking her first airplane trip this month. She loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Worked great for our cruise! Wish the long bag had a pull handle as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Purchased these for a trip from CT to GA. It was a 10 day trip with interchanging flights there and back. I only used the 2 rolling luggage suitcases for this trip. They exceeded my expectations and held a lot more than expected. Rolled smoothly through the airport and easy to maneuver. All in all, I give them 5 stars!! I haven't used the other 2 bags but upon inspecting them, they look to be just as good quality and the duffle bag is HUGE!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
the zips are crap. the only worth it is the small, shoulder carry, bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 134 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here