Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on October 28, 2013
I am a real fan of Mexican glassware and these are just perfect for that glass of wine in the evening. The colors are brilliant and they look so good I don't even mind putting them away. I've had them for quite some time and they have done very well in the dishwasher upper rack.
DB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
These glasses are fantastic! They are attractive. They are heavy; meaning sturdy. I have had many compliments. Each one is a little different from the other.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
Not really what I expected. These were in with the wine glasses and they definitely are not wine glasses. True, it did say goblets, but, why were they in with the wine glasses?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
Love these glasses! Even if they get knocked over I bet they won't brake. Very attractive too. Love it that they are each just a little different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
love these amici rainbow set of 4 goblets!!! the best wine glasses I have ever purchased and they are so beautiful! highly recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
These are very nice heavy glasses, but they are heavy and may be too much for some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
Love them ! Received 8 glasses and a pitcher from our children. Ordered 4 more :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
These are beautiful glasses and very nice weight. Love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
Very stylish and great price! Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
Beautiful glasses - each glass one of a kind!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here