Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Amish Cook at Home: Simple Pleasures of Food, Family, and Faith
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 21, 2016
I like the book very much. Love the recipes and also the story about the Amish people. Enjoying the book very much. The Amish people really know how to cook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Just What I Wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Lovely book, beautiful photographs and tasty recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
This was an amazing book! I absolutely loved it! I highly recommend it and this seller. We use the recipes in this book all the time and have yet to have one that we didn't like. A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
I love this cookbook! I first checked it out at the library and after making a couple recipes wanted my own copy. The bread recipe has become a staple at our house. We all love it and it is an easy yeast recipe! Several other good recipes...sugar cookies, whoopie pies. Some of the recipes are basic, but the ones we love make me a very happy purchaser of this cookbook. I also enjoyed the background story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Oh Yeah! I love to cook and it shows! Wonderful and simple recipes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Wonderful cookbook. The stories are such a blessing. They make you feel like you are right on her farm. Heartwarming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Very good book I recommend...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Very disappointed. Too many reminiscing stories irrelevant to recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
nice quality book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse