Kindle Price: $7.99

Save $5.00 (38%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas by [Clipston, Amy]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 59 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Beneath a Scarlet Sky
"Beneath a Scarlet Sky" by Mark Sullivan
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

'These sweet, tender novellas from one of the genre's best make the perfect sampler for new readers curious about Amish romances. Fans of Beth Wiseman and Suzanne Woods Fisher may enjoy Clipston as well.' (Library Journal)

'Each story is fraught with emotional tension and difficulties presented to test the characters' faith, with the charm and tenderness of romantic possibility that Clipston always manages to balance with the more serious aspects of her stories. Any reader who enjoys Amish romance will be pleased with this appealing collection.' (RT Book Reviews, 4 stars)

'Clipston fills these four cheerful Amish romance novellas with uplifting, simple loveand hellip;Fans of Clipston's wholesome stories will relish these novellas.' (Publishers Weekly)

About the Author

Amy Clipston is the award-winning, bestselling author of many novels, including the Kauffman Amish Bakery series and the Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel books. Amy holds a degree in communication from Virginia Wesleyan College and works full-time for the city of Charlotte, North Carolina. Visit her at amyclipston.com.

Product details

  • File Size: 1443 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Up to 5 simultaneous devices, per publisher limits
  • Publisher: Zondervan (January 9, 2018)
  • Publication Date: January 9, 2018
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishing
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XFDK848
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #103,964 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

January 24, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 28, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 11, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
May 6, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
May 18, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
March 29, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
May 6, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
February 13, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Amish Sweethearts: Four Amish Novellas