Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 37 reviews
on May 16, 2017
Andrew Dice Clay is Andrew Dice Clay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Dice Rules!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
andrew dice clay is truly funny so if you like raw comedy and funny you will not be dissapointed at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
The first comedian to sell out Madison square garden. Though controversial he remains the best comedian ever to prance a stage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
Andrew brought back the old 1950s Jersey style greaser persona with his non-PC stand-up performances like this selection. Not the greatest ever seen, but still a solid classic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2005
When the DVD started off I thought I had the wrong product. The beginning isn't standup comedy, but a few clips and skits in a movie like format. The skits were actually pretty funny. Especially when the store clerk curses at Dice using mixed phrases. "You @ss-head! You mother b*tch!"

When Dice started doing his routine, I knew it I had the right DVD. His standup was hilarious. He makes fun of a lot of people, he can definitely be offensive, but that's his act. He tells jokes at people's expense, but they are jokes. (Japanese people could be very offended, he goes off on a tangent for a while)

The end of the DVD has like 20 minutes of Dice actually singing with a band. He obviously idolizes Elvis, but C'mon! That really shouldn't have been included. If it didn't have the rock and roll part at the end, this would have been perfect.

I give it five stars anyway because his routine was that funny.

I suggest buying online because you'll never find this in stores anymore.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
Watched it enjoyed it. Didn't buy expecting anything more than what I got. I laughed and even remembered some of the nursery rhymes. Was funny then. Funny to me now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Arrived on time. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I love A.D.C. I've wanted this movie since I seen the original HBO special when I was 11yrs old back in early 90's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$7.38
$31.78

Need customer service? Click here