Oil month Automotive HPC Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18

on January 23, 2016
Aptly named CD!
Every track flawless and full of nostalgia and fond memories of this, I believe, greatly underrated performer. Great take me back moments growing up listening to and watching the Andy Williams show on TV where many acts we know today including The Osmonds featured regularly.
This CD totally surpassed my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2013
I grew up listening to Andy on records and watching his weekly TV shows. The Treasures from His Personal Collection CD was great as I knew it would be since I bought this CD to replace the same CD I wore out by playing it so much.

Andy's work never disappoints and he is sadly missed by this fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2014
I should say great, providing you like Andy Williams, which I do. Was going through a nostalgia phase when I order this, but wasn't sorry I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2016
No disappointment here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2013
Andy Williams is personal to me. I have learned so much from his style and growing up with his music as created in me a place where his voice always finds a home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2014
WONDERFUL CD,I LOVE HIS VOICE.BEST EVER!!!! WISH HE WAS STILL WITH US.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2005
If you were born after 1971-which you probably were-you won,t recall the incredibly smooth sounds of the voice of Andy Williams. Thia CD is great! If you have some older parents play it in your car or buy it for them. They will love it and I bet (if you were born before 1971) that you,ll secretly enjoy it too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2013
For anyone who is an Andy Williams Fan. I love almost everything I have heard or seen him do! My CDs and DVDs of him keep him alive for me. That may sound silly, but there it is!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2013
Andy Williams Live - Treasures From His Personal Collection is a must to own. Andy has a very clear and expressive voice which makes all of his recordings great to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2013
You need to get this if you are a fan of Andy Williams. What a great voice. You need to get it now.
Ilene
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here