Digital List Price: $2.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $13.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Angel Unborn: Free Paranormal Romance (Deadly Sins Book 1) by [Bear, Andris]
Kindle App Ad

Angel Unborn: Free Paranormal Romance (Deadly Sins Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 159 customer reviews
Book 1 of 7 in Deadly Sins (7 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Andris blends laugh out loud comedy with the oh mai gawd scary with ease. Fans of Gena Showalter and Darynda Jones will like this first book in the Deadly Sins series." ~ Marquita Valentine, contemporary romance author

"
The dialogue is smart and witty, the sexual tension sizzles, and theedge of the seat action will keep you turning pages to the very end." ~ Lilly Gayle, historical and paranormal romance author

"The twists and turns in Angel Unborn gave me a few nail~biting momentsand kept me glued to my Kindle wondering what would happen next. Therewas also love, HEAT, laughter, tears, sexual tension, fighting,interesting secondary characters, and of course my favorite, an epilogue with a HEA." ~ Mariann, Belles Book Bag

About the Author

Thank you so much for your interest and support of Angel Unborn and the Deadly Sins series. I've loved climbing into Joey's head every day as she is so much fun, but I can't wait to introduce book two, Angel Unleashed, along with several new characters! I love sharing these crazy people with you. Thank you!

Product details

  • File Size: 3030 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Jezebel Press (October 8, 2012)
  • Publication Date: October 8, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009NVA8G8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,113 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Gothic Fiction Books
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on December 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews