Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Angie House/More Than Local (2 CD)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 17, 2010
"Please retry"
$61.59 $18.85

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

A special low priced 2 CD package of the original indie releases from the Benjy Davis Project (Baton Rouge, LA). Angie House and More Than Local have sold over 20,000 units combined, and feature live performance fan favorites such as..."Do It With The Lights On", "Soul On Fire", "I Don't Mind", and "More Than Local", among a total of 26 tracks. BDP is currently supporting their March 2010 release "Lost Souls Like Us" on tour now.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wait
  2. Sombody Else
  3. Do It With the Lights On
  4. She Ain't Got Love
  5. 214
  6. Crimson Glow
  7. Everybody
  8. Blame It On the Devil
  9. Mighty Arenal
  10. Soul On Fire
  11. Purgatoria
  12. Down and Out

Disc: 2

  1. More Than Local
  2. The Day That I Die
  3. Louisiana Saturday Night
  4. Humble Hand
  5. Glory Glory
  6. No More Pills
  7. Interlude
  8. Heaven Never Seemed So Small
  9. Cajun Crawfish Boil
  10. Where My Ass Is
  11. Where the Heart Is
  12. To Your Door
  13. I Don't Mind
  14. Never Go Away
  15. Sleep Sweetly

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 17, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Rock Ridge Music
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #895,424 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category