Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
Price:$87.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on November 9, 2014
The best cartoons since the original Looney Tunes.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Being a big fan of the Animaniacs this was a real treat for me. The only problem was the cases were cracked or broken, despite being well packaged by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Madcap and zany. They deliver as promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Man, I love these videos! My kids are 18, 7, and 6, and they will sit and watch them over and over. They are not only funny, but they have taught my kids all the states and presidents and countries through the songs that Yacko, Wacko, and Dot sing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
Great TV series with many over the top moments, adult and kids humour, and many movie references. Must buy for any old cartoon watcher or fan of Steven Spielberg.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
Animaniacs succeeds where other shows so often fail in capturing the essence of the original Looney Tunes cartoons. Flawless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2016
Love this show! The songs are great and they are educational! My only complaint was the plastic cases were cracked in shipping, otherwise very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Most excellent series--something for every age group!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2016
This show rocks! Item arrived as described! Would order from seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
fun...well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse