Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on February 2, 2012
This book came very well, same. as the First one. it had amazing pictures, good storylines. Journal entires from Nina. I recommend this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Awesome game! I love playing it with the family. Very unique and tons of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
Great quality of pictures/book. We love the series and it helps to explain things if you've missed an episode. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2012
I bought all 4 items, as there is / was a buy 3 get 1 free deal. Got all 4 items (some not published yet) for fifteen dollars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
My daughter says the books are just like show. She is 9 and addicted to this series! Definitely recommend to others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I thought this was a really good book. Best book ever. Very wonderful book. Other people should buy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
This is an amazing book. Finally, a smart, thought provoking book for adolescents, that everyone else seem to think incapable of "getting it"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2013
I sent this book to my Granddaughter as a treat. She has read and re-read the book. When I speak
to her she has to tell me the plot and little things that she picks up on as she re-reads it. It is
great that there is something written to keep a young mind active and creative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
This Book came perfectly packaged. Delivered on time right before Christmas. The Book was brand new in perfect condition. My daughter was so happy with her Christmas present. I recommend anyone buying this book it was well worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Purchased or my granddaugher and she loved it...as a pre-teen, she is into House of Anubis on TV and wanted all the books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here