Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 166 reviews
on June 12, 2016
The watch looks great on but the battery died and had to be replaced after the first two weeks! I do like the large numbers and the band fits nicely. Update: I have had this watch for 3 1/2 months and it stopped working completely. I am very disappointed because the return policy does not allow me to ship it back so I am stuck with a new non working watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2017
Purchased for my sister in law for Christmas. She has a similar taste in fashion as I do and we're not too flashy. She absolutely adores the watch. It's such a cute every day accessory. Very pleased with this beauty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
This is a lovely watch, and it fits my wrist perfectly. As a Man, I have finally found a line of watches with bands that fit my narrow wrist!! I just wish the watches had the day and date, or at least the date. Thanks, Amazon, for introducing me to this line of products! TOMMY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2017
My shipment arrived just as Amazon had stated.
I wanted to replaced my two old Anne Klein watches, and I wanted them to look like the ones I was replacing. I wasn't sure if I could find them, because I had those old Anne Klein watches for over nine years. But Thank's to Amazon, I have the exact same watches..😊😊
Thanks, Amazon
A happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
Wife loves this watch. Great Anne Klein quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
I got this as a present and my friend loved it. Very nice watch :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
I love this watch!!!!! I wear it every day. I have gotten so many compliments! This was a fantastic purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
I bought the watch 6 months ago. The watch was slow and I replaced the battery almost immediately. Then the little thing on the side that one turns to set the time fell off. I called Amazon and was told I need to call Ann Klein. I called AK and I was given a number of a repair center in CA so I could send the watch. AK could not tell me what it would cost to repair the watch; I was told to call the repair center and they would tell me costs, postage etc. I am disappointed by the product and the lack of information re: repair or replacement.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
This watch is really cute and really stylish. I expected the face to be a bit bigger, but that doesn't take away from how trendy it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Beautiful, classy and keeps time perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse