Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on March 14, 2017
Do Not Buy! This watch never worked, right out of the box... it never worked! I bought it as a gift for my daughter and because I held off 30 days before giving it to her as she was out of the country I was not able to return it. Money down the toilet! I must add I was shocked as Amazon normally has a reasonable return policy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
third Anne Klein watch that I own and I love the quality. This one is a bit lighter weight than I usually like but looks gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Watch arrived with out a battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
dead - on arrival - sure I read the cautionary tales of those who walked this path before - took it to Jeweler to have battery replaced and .... nope still dead ... I cannot recommend strongly enough to stay away from this watch - read the reviews - heed the reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
received this watch for Christmas. The battery didn't work and I returned it. I purchased a second one because I assumed it was just the battery. Unfortunately, my second watch has also stopped working after only 6 weeks. The battery is dead. Apparently, this is outside of the return window. DON'T BUY THIS WATCH. Stinks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
This a really nice watch but I received it with a dead battery. Rather than take the trouble to go to a jeweler and pay to have the battery replaced, I'm just going to return it and get a new battery for my old watch. I'm very disappointed because I've had many Anne Klein bracelet watches in the past and I really like them. I can only imagine it is whatever company is shipping the watch got this from old stock and that is why the battery is dead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Arrived with dead battery. Replaced it rather than hassle with a return. Update: I had to replace the battery multiple times and it has since stopped working regardless buying a THIRD new battery in less than 4 months. Junk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2015
Bought this for my wife's birthday...she loves it! It is a bit on the slim/small side but I'm not the one wearing it. If she likes it...I like it! Overall its a really nice watch (it's not waterproof...which I knew prior to purchasing but would have made for an even better watch), fast delivery & decent price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Its a really amazing watch, well for women of course. It's because I bought this for my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it and I did too. The watch has a fine finish with a clear screen and their is a extra little loop for those bigger or smaller wrist. I'm satisfy as my mother is. Great present for your wife/mom/daughter/girlfriend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2014
I had this same watch for two years and really enjoyed it, but cracked the crystal. Bought this as a replacement. Fast ship and half the price of the one I'd bought at a department store. Dressy enough and sporty enough for most anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here